Welcome to OWVRefs.com, home of the OWV-OVE High School Soccer Officials Association. Our association referees Middle and High School soccer games in the Mid-Ohio Valley area in both West Virginia and Ohio.


Pete Whitaker, Director

West Virginia

Alan Hatmaker, President

Chris Obara, Vice President

John Mentink, Secretary

Mark Tribo, Instructor


Ron Carroll, President

Lorin Hahn, Vice President

Charles Vaughan, Secretary

Tammy Gillogly, Instructor

Other Officers

John Fanta, Treasurer

Dave Hepler, Interpreter

Dave Benton, Observer

Kristopher Justice, Website Director

Steve Gedon, Awards Director